To delete your account, please visit and submit your request here. When submitting your request, please provide us the email address associated with your Flixster Video account. Please note that deleting your Flixster Video account will permanently remove your access to your titles.
If you have a WB Movies All Access & Flixster Video account that are linked to the same UltraViolet account, please be aware that by deleting your Flixster Video account, you will no longer have access to your movie library through your WB Movies All Access account.
Once we receive your request, you will receive an email from “OneTrust Privacy” requesting your help to verify your account email address. Once verified, we will then cancel your account and delete the registration information associated with that account. Please note that we may retain a limited amount of information for internal legal and business purposes.